February Resolutions

First, let’s revisit January’s.

-Learn two pages of “Since I’ve Been Loving You.”  It took me a little longer, but I’m now past the two page mark; semi-success.
-Use my new cast iron tea kettle at least once.  Sadly, not yet.
-Get to chapter 10 of my biology coloring book.  I got to Chapter 6.
-Finish a book.  So close! I’m on page 272 of 338 for Scientific Blunders by Robert Youngson.
-Start cross-stitch bird project.  Yes, and it’s so goddamn frustrating already.
-Finish crochet project.  Nope.
-Complete 5 writing exercises.  Nope.
-Complete 10 music reviews.  Nope.

Here is my February list, revised to be a little more realistic.

-Get to page 4 of “Since I’ve Been Loving You.”
-Use my new cast iron tea kettle at least once.
-Get to chapter 10 of my biology coloring book.  
-Finish a book.
-Finish crochet project.
-Complete 5 writing exercises.  
-Complete 1 music reviews.
-Start independent study of Texas regulatory laws for work.
-Complete one page of preliminary background info for Professional Engineer’s license.

2 thoughts on “February Resolutions

Leave a Reply

